Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gersson Ortiz

Gersson Ortiz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gersson Ortiz
"Maggie was very nice and professional. She helped me with my life insurance policy and I couldn’t be a happier customer. 100% recomend! Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Nicolasa Vargas

Nicolasa Vargas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolasa Vargas
"Mi Agent Maggie es la mejor, llevo muchos años trabajando con ella y siempre hace todo lo posible por ayudarme."
Profile photo of Jackie Enciso

Jackie Enciso

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Enciso
"Maggie is the best! Always very helpful and offers the best service always!"
Profile photo of Hector Espinoza

Hector Espinoza

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Espinoza
"Maggie and her team are great always answering questions and very quick on responding back. Thank you to Maggie and the team!"
Profile photo of Janie M. Cozine

Janie M. Cozine

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie M. Cozine
"Watch out, Jake! I want to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for Maggie Garay, my insurance agent at State Farm. Maggie has been instrumental in making my insurance experience smooth and hassle-free. Having all of my cars and properties insured with State Farm is a decision I made solely because of Maggie. Her expertise and attention to detail instill confidence in me that I am adequately protected. She takes the time to understand my unique needs and preferences, ensuring that I have the right coverage in place. What truly sets Maggie apart is her exceptional responsiveness. No matter the time or day, she is always there to promptly address any questions or concerns I may have. Her dedication to providing top-notch service is evident in every interaction. With Maggie by my side, I have peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are in capable hands. Her professionalism, reliability, and genuine care for her clients make her an invaluable asset to State Farm. And Maggie, watch out Jake from State Farm, because you’ve set the bar high! Your personalized attention and dedication to your clients make all the difference. I recommend Maggie Garay to anyone in search of an insurance agent who not only delivers results but also prioritizes client satisfaction. Thank you, Maggie, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Jozuez88@hotmail.com Zarate Mieses

Jozuez88@hotmail.com Zarate Mieses

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jozuez88@hotmail.com Zarate Mieses
"Excelente atención y siempre dispuesta a responder tus dudas y solucionarlos muy rápido !!!"
Profile photo of Emilio Avalos

Emilio Avalos

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Avalos
"I would like to take this moment to acknowledge Laura at State Farm. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. She was able to provide me with great car insurance n life insurance as well. Thank you Laura for your patience 🙏 Cancún here I come. Yuppie!!!"
Profile photo of betty flores

betty flores

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betty flores
"Amazing customer service ! Rocio helped my family and I with our insurance questions in a very timely manner. She went above and beyond for our family and for that I forever be grateful for ! Thank you Rocio !!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Elias

Caroline Elias

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Elias
"So helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of daniel vicente

daniel vicente

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel vicente
"Very helpful agent with her clients, affordable prices, I highly recommend her office, she also offers home and life insurance with the same good rates, basically you will find all your needs about insurance at her office 👍"
Profile photo of janna Lee

janna Lee

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janna Lee
"I have been a customer for years and have never been disappointed. They always exceed my expectations. Maggie and her team are always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of wil vicente

wil vicente

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wil vicente
"Very satisfied with Maggie’s office, her staff is great, STATE FARM is a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Frank Aguilar

Frank Aguilar

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Aguilar
"They helped me with car insurance and life insurance, I recommend this place if your car insurance is too high"
Profile photo of Francisco A

Francisco A

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco A
"Un servicio extraordinario! recibí la información que buscaba para comprar mi seguro de vida, ya que me dieron varias opciones y aproveché para adquirir un seguro de vida para mi hija también. Cuando necesites un seguro este es el lugar, una gran agencia, muy buen equipo y con una muy buena compañía"
Profile photo of Alexis Marquez

Alexis Marquez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Marquez
"She’s great! Very nice and well informed."
Profile photo of Rosalia Garay

Rosalia Garay

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalia Garay
"If you are looking for life insurance this is definitely the place!! Maggie and her team took the time to present me with the best option to protect my family and I’m very grateful! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Monica Aguilar

Monica Aguilar

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Aguilar
"Super responsive and helpful! Loved working with this team."
Profile photo of Irma Marquez

Irma Marquez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Marquez
"Was so happy to see they’re opened Saturdays! I work late during the week so it’s so nice I could go in and talk to someone in person on the weekend. This office is great! Everyone is so nice and helpful. I’ll definitely come back for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Priscilla Zamora

Priscilla Zamora

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Zamora
"Maggie was very helpful when I was looking for life insurance. She clearly explained the benefits, answered all my questions and helped me pick out what benefitted me the most for my age and investment goals. Definitely recommend if you’re looking for help picking out life or car insurance!"
Profile photo of Kellina Sanders

Kellina Sanders

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellina Sanders
"Maggie is the best insurance agent that I’ve ever worked with! She is the epitome of a true professional. She provides exceptional customer service and takes the time to understand your individual needs. She is always so pleasant to interact with and she gives amazing advice. I’m thankful to have met her!"
Profile photo of JP Tank (Buddha)

JP Tank (Buddha)

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP Tank (Buddha)
"Customer Service Fantastic, Great Communication Explain what is the best Coverage for the Family thank you for the help"
Profile photo of Marcus McIlwain

Marcus McIlwain

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus McIlwain
"TK Williams is an absolute pleasure to have as an insurance agent. She took the time to give me different coverage options and helped to find the right policy and pricing for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Earvin Godinez

Earvin Godinez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earvin Godinez
"Maggie and her team are dedicated to her customers! I can honestly say that she has a passion for what she does; not only is she and her team knowledgeable on the different products offered, but they are patient and listen to what the customer needs. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Mike Reehorst

Mike Reehorst

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Reehorst
"Maggie & T'Keyah are simply, helpful, friendly & trustworthy... or in one word.... Fantastic. Thank you both."
Profile photo of Sebastian Echeverry

Sebastian Echeverry

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Echeverry
"Maggie is incredible. She was able to walk me through multiple life insurance plans and answered every question I had clearly. Glad I picked this spot!"