Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maggie Garay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maggie Garay

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L

L

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience in Maggie’s agency getting my life insurance. All my questions were answered and felt super comfortable during the process. If you need any insurance, this would be a great place! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Tyson

Barbara Tyson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think the agent Ms Williams, was very professional, proficient and extremely helpful. I would not hesitate in recommending her to service your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nena de la torre

Nena de la torre

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful to Ms. Garay for the life insurance policy that I got, not only was the best agent but the best decision I have made on do many levels. After that I insured all my company vehicles and tow trucks. Thank you for always being there for us."
Profile photo of Mila Baez

Mila Baez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with this team!!! They are so knowledgeable with all types of insurance!"
Profile photo of Sharon Guidry

Sharon Guidry

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office were extremely friendly and prorofessional. They provided me with great options for insurance coverage that I could not pass up. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Darlene Diazibarra

Darlene Diazibarra

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ive had in a long time :)"
Profile photo of Brittany Jones

Brittany Jones

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Definitely satisfied with everything."
Profile photo of samone cooper

samone cooper

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tkeyah was the best!!!she was very professional, she helped me with car, renters and life insurance very."
Profile photo of Loren Hill

Loren Hill

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office with really great staff. I spoke with an agent Tkeyah and she was very helpful and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Andreanna Williams

Andreanna Williams

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tkeyah is the best insurance professional I’ve ever had. She’s always available and accurate."
Profile photo of jay Cummins

jay Cummins

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE. Tk very professional."
Profile photo of Lakiya Mayberry

Lakiya Mayberry

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional & helpful. I would definitely recommend if you’re looking the the best quotes on insurance"
Profile photo of Karina Tapia

Karina Tapia

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nick Gaspar

Nick Gaspar

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie takes the time to get to know her customers' needs, and definitely is a very hard working agent. I highly recommend using Maggie!"
Profile photo of Fanny Vargas

Fanny Vargas

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm for long time, the reason is because this Lady has really good customer service, always makes me feel like I am her priority. I personally experimented with another agent, but Maggy is really somebody special. I feel she cares about me, offering the right products for my family protection and for my vehicles also. Highly recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alma Galarza

Alma Galarza

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie is so easy to understand. She answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I am so happy that she contacted me. Thank you Maggie🙏"
Profile photo of Nely Vargas

Nely Vargas

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie is by far the best agent I have worked with. Great at explaining options and answering any questions or doubts I have had,which has helped choosing the right coverage super easy. She is Super kind really knows what we need as customers. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Isabel Ju

Isabel Ju

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie is very knowledgeable, and is wonderful at explaining all my insurance options. I will highly recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Emiliano Ceballos

Emiliano Ceballos

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) She is an excellent agent, she has been my agent for 12 years, and she always takes good care of me, she is very interested in calling me every time State Farm brings out something new that can benefit me, whenever it is necessary to make a claim, she advises me very efficiently and quickly so that you get fair compensation. He constantly reviews my policies to offer me the best services. Thank you very much Maggie Garay (Original) Es una excelente agente , a sido mi agente por 12 años, y siempre me a cuidado muy bien, se interesa mucho por llamarme cada que State Farm saca algo nuevo y que me puede beneficiar, siempre que se a necesitado hacer un reclamo ella me asesora muy eficientemente y rápido para que obtenga una compensación justa. Revisa constantemente mis pólizas para ofrecerme los mejores servicios. Muchas gracias Maggie Garay"